da next step?

date: 4/28/2023

mood: alright. pretty tired lol.

music: nothin'

watching: oddly just yt and anime

I am soooo tired. I'm trying to figure out if I want to continue this space here or not. I don't need another outlet like that, lol. I have 3-- maybe 4 journals I want to keep up with physically, its hard with my energy levels to keep up with multiple things like this.

Maybe I take photos ? I don't really want to make them so publically visible... maybe I just upload them cutely without showing anything. I can keep my ideas in the junkbook area. Just leaving it as text data of bigger research and projects I'm doing. I'd rather keep it simple so I don't get overwhelmed. Anyway dat is all I have so say!

im still so tiredd..

sooo dang tired.

date: 04/24/2023

mood: eh. [imood maybe here]

music: Customer Service - Sugar Pit

whatever i want more of here (?): idk what to say

My mouth is sooo dry writing this. I wish I wasn't so tired! Anyway. It's very freeing writing this. It's as if I was making a physical journal entry. I can't help but continute to yawn writing it though.

I wonder if I can look into those blogging widgets or... I dunno. I know there is something out there that I've seen that helps with visually blogging and not having to do it all working in html. I know I've come across it somewhere-- I just have to do a bit more backtracking.

This "Party Love" video mashup will go here since I have nowhere to put this lmaooo. Just for now. I'm sure I can find a better place for it later.

Aaaanywayz, that's all I have to say right now! I'm gonna go have a smoke break neoww~

laterrrrrrr.
ε=(///ω///)=33

.....*_*

date: 4/24/2023

mood: sluttayyyy

music: fullbodied

morrigan?: yeah.


Sometimes I feel slutty. That's all I have to say.

baiii....
~

an angel writes in her diary...

it's worth it to try writing here, if the moment seems fit for it!

links

©repth